1-2-3-DUCHAMP !

as278 
In November 2011 I read for the first time in my life a book about Marcel Duchamp. It started with the description of ‘Etant donnés: 1)La chute d’eau 2)Le gaz d’éclairage’. A posthumous work. I Asked myself some questions about this work and stared for a long time at the picture in the book. Suddenly I understood the piece.  I was shocked. Then I did a visual analysis of many Duchamp works and went from one surprise to the next. I wrote everything down, and published it as an internet site. So that the world may know all about the much more superior, real genius of Marcel Duchamp.

.
In november 2011 las ik toevallig, voor het eerst in mijn leven, een boekje over Marcel Duchamp. Het begon met de beschrijving van ‘Etant donnés: 1)La chute d’eau, 2)Le gaz d’éclairage’, een postuum werk. Ik stelde me enkele vragen over dit werk en ik keek lang naar de afbeelding. Plotseling begreep ik het. Dan ben ik verschillende Duchamp werken gaan onderzoeken door een strikte visuele analyse. Ik viel van de ene verbazing in de andere. Dit alles werd een internet site. Opdat de wereld eindelijk Marcel Duchamps ware genie zou zien en erkennen: superieur aan wat we tot nu toe dachten te weten.

.

More information on the site :
http://onetwothreeduchamp.wordpress.com/

.

Meer informatie op de site:
http://eentweedrieduchamp.wordpress.com/


.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

About this entry